2021 District 4 Contact List

UpdatedFriday April 30, 2021 byCraig Carlson.

BETHEL BABE RUTH LEAGUE      
  8 Year Old Jim Sveda 845.380.6089 nyylegends@yahoo.com
  9 Year Old Jamie Halas 203.470.6483 Jamie_Halas@comcast.net
  10 Year Old Scott Beverly 857.544.5147 scott.beverly@gecas.com
  11/70 Year Old Adam Marks 203.948.7135 arm1507@comcast.net
  12/70 Year Old Jeremy Kasack 203.470.7630 jkasack@gmail.com
         
BROOKFIELD BABE RUTH LEAGUE      
  8 Year Old Jeff Dunkerton 203.823.2751 j.dunkerton@yahoo.com
  9 Year Old Chris Dalo 203.994.5285 cjd178@aol.com
  10 Year Old Chris Spennicchia 917.626.0580 cdspenik10@gmail.com
  11/70 Year Old Brian Zimmerman 914.469.5959 brijzimmerman@gmail.com
  12/70 Year Old Jamie Luizzi 203.917.2829 Luizzij1013@gmail.com
         
DANBURY YOUTH BABE RUTH LEAGUE      
  8 Year Old Casey O'Dell 203.947.8030 caseyodelli@gmail.com
  9 Year Old Terrance Joyner  203.942.8977 mrbravo3232@gmail.com
  10 Year Old Bill MacKinnon 203.297.3430 Bill_mackinnon@sbcglobal.net
  11/70 Year Old Larry Roccamo 203.417.3216 Lroccamo@gmail.com
  12/70 Year Old Shawn Torpey 203.300.3870 Shawntorpey74@gmail.com
         
EASTON/ REDDING  BASEBALL CAL RIPKEN LEAGUE      
  8 Year Old TBA    
  9 Year Old George Hennessey 860.917.7499 george.hennessey@NLCinsurance.com
  10 Year Old Rob McDermott 203.273.3174 Eastonctbaseball@gmail.com
  11/70 Year Old Steve Kress 203.544.9061 Steven.kress83@gmail.com
  12/70 Year Old Rob Labarbera 914.860.4098 Labarbera3@optonline.net
         
NEW FAIRFIELD BABE RUTH LEAGUE  INC.      
  8 Year Old Greg Flanagan 203.241.7451 GregF@emerginghp.com
  9 Year Old Mike Montelione 475.395.3170 Mmontelione@icon-intl.com
  10 Year Old Frank Rizzo 203.948.0788 rizdog13@aol.com
  11/70 Year Old Kevin Hickey 914.490.4202 kevhick27@gmail.com
  12/70 Year Old Joel Pardalis 203.770.4297 Coachpardalis@gmail.com
         
NEW MILFORD YOUTH BABE RUTH LG. Coming Soon     
  8 Year Old      
  9 Year Old      
  10 Year Old      
  11/70 Year Old      
  12/70 Year Old N/A    
         
WESTON YOUTH BASEBALL      
  8 Year Old  Roneil Icatar 203.945.7054 Roneil@Westonctbbsb.com
  9 Year Old Kevin Bailey 203.645.1104 kbailey@westonctbbsb.com
  10 Year Old  Dedi Merced 917.751.5500 dmerced@me.com
  11/70 Year Old Ed Rosenthal 914.843.3434 erosenthal13@gmail.com
  12/70 Year Old Jake Makmale 914.843.1221 jmakmale@epgstaffing.com