District 2

Below is information pertaining to District 2, Babe Ruth Baseball

UpdatedMonday September 13, 2021 by Ken Smith.

District 2 Name email Cell
Commissioner Jeff Van Scoy jvanscoy@sbcglobal.net (203)521-4757
Assistant George Spescha ggsjrls@yahoo.com (203) 619-3149
Assistant Bob Wheway rwheway@optonline.net (203) 606-0309
       
Ahern Whalen Baseball Name email Cell
President Tom Shea thmsshea@gmail.com (860) 951-1451
       
Amity Name email Cell
President Dwight Rowland bethwoodpres72@gmail.com (203) 215-0266
       
Baseball Assoc of Wolcott Name email Cell
President John Surreira jsurreira@hopenn.com (203) 802-7976
       
Branford Jr Hornets Name email Cell
President Donald Lawrence dlawrence06@snet.net (203) 488-8476
       
CDM (West Hartford) Name email Cell
President Steve Huveldt shuveldt@comcast.net (860) 614-3910
       
Cheshire Name email Cell
President Randy Bellair cybcyspres@gmail.com (203) 494-2450
       
Clinton Name email Cell
President Keith Johnson coachjohnson@snet.net/a> (860) 227-0213
       
Hamden Name email Cell
President Michael Reilly reillysadjusting@sbcglobal.net (203) 640-6596
       
Housatonic Valley Name email Cell
President Roberth Neth bob_neth@yahoo.com (203) 729-9334
       
Max Snoway North Haven Name email Cell
President Robert Manzo rmanzo727@comcast.net (203) 988-9653
       
Milford Junior Major Name email Cell
President George Spescha ggsjrls@yahoo.com (203) 619-3149
       
Naugatuck Name email Cell
President David Falzone gemineye671@aol.com (203) 723-1131
       
New Haven Grays Name email Cell
President Al-Rahim Williams newhavengrays@gmail.com (203) 676-6207
       
Oxford Name email Cell
President Lou Fernandes lfernan2002@yahoo.com (203) 540-9394
       
Redding Name email Cell
President Chris Rotondo c.rotondo@carbtrol.com (203) 394-3959
       
Shelton Name email Cell
President Jeff Van Scoy jvanscoy@sbcglobal.net (203) 926-0509
       
South Meriden Name email Cell
President David Stimpson davidstimpson@cox.net (203) 494-7443
       
Wethersfield Name email Cell
President Mark Hacker mh219701@gmail.com (860) 818-5884