District 1

Below is information pertaining to District 1, Babe Ruth Baseball

UpdatedMonday September 13, 2021 by Ken Smith.

District 1 Name email Cell
Commissioner Jerry LaMotta sbrl1998@aol.com (203) 273-6872
Assistant Rich LoRusso lorufam5@sbcglobal.net (203) 524-5441
       
Bridgeport Name email Cell
President Willie Cora gcora@optonline.net (203) 334-3735
       
Darien Name email Cell
President John Miceli johnmiceli@sbcglobal.net (203) 912-2792
       
Fairfield Name email Cell
President Alvin Prusoff aprusoff@optonline.net (203) 255-9975
       
Greenwich Name email Cell
President Kyle Wirtz k.wirtz@ywcagreenwich.org (646) 379-0959
       
New Canaan Name email Cell
Co President Brian Rogers brogers@insurancect.net (203) 292-3660
Co President Jason Van Dussen jvandussen@optonline.net (646) 599-4038
       
Norwalk Name email Cell
President Dave Williams dave06851@outlook.com (203) 434-2460
       
Stamford Name email Cell
President Jim Serafino jserafino7@optonline.net (203) 667-8954
       
Stratford Name email Cell
President Peter Adzima padzima@snet.net (203) 277-7150
       
Trumbull Name email Cell
President Michael Buswell mikebuz32@aol.com (203) 220-8826
       
Weston Name email Cell
Co President Bob Barasch bobbarasch@mail.com (203) 820-1094
Go President Scott Miller scott.a.miller@snet.net (203) 820-1094
       
Westport Name email Cell
President Mark Sikorski sikorskimw@aol.com (203) 252-7530