District 1

Below is information pertaining to District 1, Cal Ripken Baseball

UpdatedSunday April 17, 2022 by Ken Smith.

District 1 Name email Cell
Commissioner Jim Mase jimmase@aol.com (203) 273-5707
       
Bridgeport Caribe League Name email Cell
President Guillermo (Willie) Cora gcora@optonline.net (203) 334-3735
       
Greenwich Cal Ripken League Name email Cell
President Jeff Mini jkmini1@yahoo.com (203) 595-1901
       
Milford Junior Major League Name email Cell
President John Wezenski Johnjwezenski@gmail.com (203) 887-9474
       
New Canaan Baseball Name email Cell
Co-President Ian MacAllister ian.b.macallister@gmail.com (203) 536-3102
Co-President Brian Rogers brogers@insurancect.net (203) 952-6697
       
Norwalk Cal Ripken League Name email Cell
President Andres Roman roman.andres01@gmail.com (203) 858-4493
       
Stamford Babe Ruth League Name email Cell
President Jim Serafino JSerafino7@optonline.net (203) 667-8954
       
Stratford Baseball Association Name email Cell
President T.J. Marshall tjmjr80@gmail.com (203) 395-5840